MFP Vuelta Challenge – Stage 4

Lalín / a Estrada → Finisterra, 187km

 

Well – after yesterdayss day off the bike, I thought I’d get a bit longer than the normal loop done today – sadly, that wasn’t to be – set off, and 10km  into the ride, remembered I’d forgotten to re-attach the saddlebag – meaning I’d no spare tubes/puncture kit/pump/tools/cash with me.   Doubled back, grabbed the bag and realised that with 20km in my legs already, that my planned ride  was going to have to wait for another day.   So, knocked in my typical 48km(ish) ride and made it home just in time to see the start of todays televised Vuelta…

Ride on Strava is here

Leave a Reply

