MFP Vuelta Challenge – Stage 21

Leganés / Parquesur → Madrid 110km

And for the final ride of the 3 week challenge, the weather came in, the wind blew, rain (horizontal) – Much as I love my extended ride on a Sunday, I reverted to yet another Out and Back spin to Snaith.   Frankly, it was quite enough riding for this week!  Not to put too fine a point on it, I’m knackered.   I’m on a couple of strict days off the bike I reckon – may well spend some time decorating the house, and waiting in for delivery of the new toy.

Strava Details Here

Leave a Reply

