Outside, Wind in my Hair…

… snot rockets flying all around.   Actually felt up to riding outside today, and I’m glad I did.   Was still pretty windy – just concentrated on keeping the HR under check and not getting too far out of breath on things.   Surprisingly, the power figures came out pretty well – maybe the rest over christmas has given me a chance to regroup a bit, and if I can just shake the dreaded lurgie before that takes the edge off things again I may be coming into the early season on a bit of an up…

In other news, I also got a bit of training related Schwagg from the UPS man today…

Training with "das panzerwagen"...   Oh dear!

Should be …  Interesting, trying to match cadence with “das panzerwagen”…

Leave a Reply

